Le port à Cannes - 16 mars
Of course, we’ll guide you for the majors features of Cannes : the Suquet, the 3 museums of Cannes, the palace’s steps…
We’ll also help and advise you to organize your visits and excursions in Cannes and around.

Cannes : its shopping, the beach, and much more….

Come and discover the places that became famous thanks to the prestigious Film Festival of Cannes… The Festival Palace, the Croisette Boulevard and its glittery atmosphere. In a very different style, enjoy the charming old city and the alleys leading to the Suquet, and the Provencal Market… Dynamic and diverse, Cannes will delight you !
Alonger stay ? Enjoy a short cruise to the Lerins’ Islands – Saint Honorat or Sainte Marguerite – each has its own charm, we’ll help you organize your day… Located in front of Cannes, the Lerins’Islands offera nice breath of wild protected nature, rich in history and legends : come and explore the Museum of the Sea, the Royal Fort. Enjoy a bathing in the clear waters of inlets or simply a walk among pinetrees and eucalyptus… A day in the Lerins’Islands… a must see !

Internationally famous, Grasse, capital of perfumes is only about 20 kilometers away, easily accessible by car or by bus, bus stop at 200m from the hotel. Come and discover the universe of perfumes, aroma and flavours. Guided and free tours of the Fragonard factory, with the laboratory, the workshops and the creation room. Close by, the International Perfume Museum, unique place in the world. This museum will present you the history and the originality of industrial trade ans famous houses of perfume. In total, more than 50.000 objects consitute a unique collection taking you through 4.000 years of history.

Marineland, an unforgettable day !

Marineland : the sea world in full-scale. always an amazing experience, Marineland offers you an ocean of emotions. Go and meet dolphins, killer whales, sea lions… Enjoy a relaxing time watching performances and shows unique in the world. Dazzling, fascinating, be ready for a unique adventure in the heart of the underwater world !

…And more places, villages, museums, restaurants to discover…
Mougins, Antibes, Valbonne, Saint Paul de Vence, Nice… and so many others !
We would be happy to help you to organize your stay and your activities according to your wishes.

798450_58859396
Bien sûr nous vous proposerons les incontournables : Le Suquet, Les trois Musées de la ville, les Marches du Palais…
Nous vous assisterons et vous conseillerons aussi pour des visites et des excursions de charme à Cannes et dans les environs.

Cannes : le shopping, la plage, mais aussi….

Venez découvrir les lieux devenus célèbres grâce au prestigieux Festival de Cannes… Le Palais des festivals, le boulevard de la Croisette et ses paillettes. Dans un tout autre style, venez apprécier la charmante vieille ville et les ruelles menant au Suquet ainsi que les marchés de Provence… Dynamique et variée, Cannes va vous enchanter !
Un séjour plus long ? Profitez d’une croisière aux Iles de Lérins – Saint Honorat ou Sainte Marguerite-, chacune a son attrait, nous vous aiderons à organiser votre journée… Situées face à la baie de Cannes, les Iles de Lérins offrent un espace de nature sauvage et préservée, riche d’histoire et de légendes : venez découvrir le Musée de la mer, et le Fort Royal, profitez d’une baignade dans les eaux claires des criques ou simplement d’une balade parmi les pins et les eucalyptus…. Une journée aux Iles de Lérins… un must !

Internationalement connue, Grasse, capitale du parfum est à seulement une vingtaine de kilomètres de Cannes, facilement accessible en voiture, ou en bus départ à 200m de l’Hôtel, vous découvrirez l’univers de la parfumerie. Visite gratuit et guidée de l’Usine Fragonard, qui vous fera traverser laboratoire, ateliers et salle de création. A proximité, Le Musée International de la Parfumerie, lieu unique au monde. Le musée permet de découvrir l’histoire et l’originalité du métier des industriels et des grandes maisons de parfumerie, des créations de multiples objets pour contenir les précieuses fragrances. Au total, plus de 50.000 objets composent la collection qui retrace 4.000 ans d’histoire.

Marineland, une journée inoubliable !

Marineland : le monde de la mer grandeur nature. Toujours étonnant, Marineland vous fait partager un océan d’émotions. Partez à la rencontre des dauphins, orques, otaries… Profitez d’un moment de détente en regardant des spectacles et démonstrations uniques au monde. Éblouissant, fascinant, tout pour vivre une aventure unique au cœur du monde marin !

…Et encore plus d’endroits, de villages, de musées, de restaurants à découvrir…
Mougins, Antibes, Valbonne, Saint Paul de Vence, Nice… et tant d’autres !
Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider à organiser votre séjour et vos activités en fonction de vos envies.